Colorado Flag   COLORADO
  County Treasurers and
Public Trustees

Colorado County Treasurers' Association

CCTA Logo                       Locate By County   A  B  C  D  E  F G  H  J  K  L  M  O  P  R  S  T  W  Y

 Adams County Treasurer
 Brigitte Grimm
 Adams County Government Center
 4430 S Adams County Parkway, Suite C2436
 Brighton, CO 80601

  Office Phone: 720-523-6160
  Direct Line: 720-523-6164
  Fax: 720-523-6171
  E-mail: bgrimm@adcogov.org
  Website: www.adcogov.org

 Alamosa County Treasurer
 Lois Widhalm
 
P O Box 659
 Alamosa, CO 81101

  Phone: 719-589-3626
  Fax: 719-589-6118
  E-mail: lwidhalm@alamosacounty.org
  Website: www.alamosacounty.org

 Arapahoe County Treasurer
 Sue Sandstrom
 
5334 S Prince St
 Littleton, CO 80166

  Office Phone: 303-795-4550
  Direct Line: 303-795-4549
  Fax: 303-347-2597
  E-mail: treasurer@co.arapahoe.co.us
   or Debbie Dater: DDater@co.arapahoe.co.us
  Website: www.co.arapahoe.co.us

 Archuleta County Treasurer
 Betty Diller
 
P O Box 790
 Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

  Office Phone: 970-264-8325
  Direct Line: 970-264-8327
  Fax: 970-264-8329
  E-mail: bdiller@archuletacounty.org
  Website: www.archuletacounty.org

 Baca County Treasurer
 Susan Cochell
 
741 Main St, Suite #2
 Springfield, CO 81073

  Phone: 719-523-4262
  Fax: 719-523-4302
  E-mail: bacatrea@bacacountyco.gov
  Website: bacacountyco.gov

 Bent County Treasurer
 Peggy Fritz
 
P O Box 31
 Las Animas, CO 81054

  Phone: 719-456-2211
  Fax: 719-456-0375
  E-mail: bent.treasurer@bentcounty.net
  Website:

 Boulder County Treasurer
 Bob Hullinghorst
 
P O Box 471
 Boulder, CO 80306

  Phone: 303-441-3520
  Fax: 303-441-3598
  E-mail: tradmin@bouldercounty.org
  Website: www.bouldercounty.org

 Broomfield City & County Treasurer
 Kim Pfeifer
 
One DesCombes Drive
 Broomfield, CO 80020

  Office Phone: 303-464-5819
  Direct Line: 303-464-5810
  Fax: 303-438-6252
  E-mail: kpfeifer@broomfield.org
  Website: www.broomfield.org

 Chaffee County Treasurer
 Diana Wood
 
P O Box 249
 Salida, CO 81201

  Phone: 719-539-6808
  Fax: 719-530-5644
  E-mail: dwood@chaffeecounty.org
  Website: www.chaffeecounty.org

 Cheyenne County Treasurer
 Sharla Anderson
 
P O Box 157
 Cheyenne Wells, CO 80810

  Phone: 719-767-5657
  Fax: 719-767-5540
  E-mail: cctreas@rebeltec.net
  Website:  www.co.cheyenne.co.us

 Clear Creek County Treasurer
 Irene Kincade
 
P O Box 2000
 Georgetown, CO 80444

  Office Phone: 303-679-2353
  Direct Line: 303-679-2330
  Fax: 303-679-2459
  E-mail: ikincade@co.clear-creek.co.us
  Website: www.co.clear-creek.co.us

 Conejos County Treasurer
 Mack Crowther
 
P O Box 97
 Conejos, CO 81129

  Office Phone: 719-376-5919
  Direct Line: 719-376-6783
  Fax: 719-376-2442
  E-mail: mack@co.conejos.co.us
  Website: www.conejoscounty.org

 Costilla County Treasurer
 Annette Carino
 
P O Box 348
 San Luis, CO 81152

  Phone: 719-937-7672
  Fax: 719-672-4276
  E-mail: annette.carino@costillacounty.net
  Website:  www.costillacounty-co.gov

 Crowley County Treasurer
 Lynne Bauer
 
631 Main St
 Ordway, CO 81063

  Phone: 719-267-4444
  Fax: 719-267-4608
  E-mail: treasurer@crowleycounty.net
  Website: www.crowleycounty.net

 Custer County Treasurer
 Virginia Trujillo
 
P O Box 209
 Westcliffe, CO 81252

  Phone: 719-783-2341
  Fax: 719-783-2885
  E-mail: custertreas@centurytel.net
  Website: www.custercountygov.com

 Delta County Treasurer
 Lisa J Tafoya
 
501 Palmer, Suite 202
 Delta, CO 81416

  Phone: 970-874-2135
  Fax: 970-874-2141
  E-mail: ltafoya@deltacounty.com
  Website: www.deltacounty.com

 Denver City & County Treasurer
 Steve Ellington, CCTA contact
 201 W Colfax Ave, MC 1004, Dept 1009
 Denver, CO 80202

  Phone: 720-865-7212
  Fax: 720-865-7276
  E-mail: steve.ellington@denvergov.org
  Website: www.denvergov.org/treasury

 Dolores County Treasurer
 Janie Stiasny
 
P O Box 421
 Dove Creek, CO 81324

  Phone: 970-677-2386
  Fax: 970-677-2946
  E-mail: dctreas@fone.net
  Website: www.dolorescounty.org

 Douglas County Treasurer
 Diane Holbert
 
P O Box 1208
 Castle Rock, CO 80104

  Office Phone: 303-660-7455
  Direct Line: 303-660-7458
  Fax: 303-660-9022
  E-mail: dholbert@douglas.co.us
  Website: www.douglas.co.us/treasurer

 Eagle County Treasurer
 Karen Sheaffer
 
P O Box 479
 Eagle, CO 81631

  Phone: 970-328-8860
  Fax: 970-328-8879
  E-mail: karen.sheaffer@eaglecounty.us
  Website: www.eaglecounty.us

 El Paso County Treasurer
 Bob Balink
 
P O Box 2007
 Colorado Springs, CO 80901

  Office Phone: 719-520-7900
  Direct Line: 719-520-7008
  Fax: 719-520-7549
  E-mail: robertbalink@elpasoco.com
  Website: www.elpasoco.com

 Elbert County Treasurer
 Rick Pettitt
 
P O Box 67
 Kiowa, CO 80117
 Phone: 303-621-3120
  Fax: 303-621-3164
  E-mail: rick.pettitt@elbertcounty-co.gov
  Website: www.elbertcounty-co.gov

 Fremont County Treasurer
 Pat McFarland
 
615 Macon Ave, Suite 104
 Canon City, CO 81212

  Phone: 719-276-7380
  Fax: 719-276-7385
  E-mail: pat.mcfarland@fremontco.com
  Website: www.fremontco.com

 Garfield County Treasurer
 Georgia Chamberlain
 
P O Box 1069
 Glenwood Springs, CO 81602

  Phone: 970-945-6382
  Fax: 970-384-5010
  E-mail: gchamberlain@garfield-county.com
  Website: www.garfield-county.com

 Gilpin County Treasurer
 Alynn Huffman
 
P O Box 368
 Central City, CO 80427

  Phone: 303-582-5222
  Fax: 303-582-3086
  E-mail: gctreasurer@co.gilpin.co.us
  Website: www.co.gilpin.co.us

 Grand County Treasurer
 Tina Whitmer
 
P O Box 288
 Hot Sulphur Springs, CO 80451

  Phone: 970-725-3347
  Fax: 970-725-3689
  E-mail: treas@co.grand.co.us
  Website: www.co.grand.co.us

 Gunnison County Treasurer
 Melody Marks
 
P O Box 479
 Gunnison, CO 81230

  Phone: 970-641-2231
  Fax: 970-641-7955
  E-mail: mmarks@gunnisoncounty.org
  Website: www.gunnisoncounty.org

 Hinsdale County Treasurer
 Lori Lawrence, Deputy
 
P O Box 336
 Lake City, CO 81235

  Phone: 970-944-2223
  Fax: 970-944-2202
  E-mail: hinsdaletreasurer@centurytel.net
  Website: hinsdalecountycolorado.us

 Huerfano County Treasurer
 Debbie Reynolds
 
401 Main St #206
 Walsenburg, CO 81089

  Phone: 719-738-1280
  Fax: 719-738-3995
  E-mail: cotreas@huerfano.us
  Website:

 Jackson County Treasurer
 Letitia (Tish) Willcox
 
P O Box 458
 Walden, CO 80480

  Phone: 970-723-4220
  Fax: 970-723-3214
  E-mail: jctreasurerandpt@hotmail.com
  Website:

 Jefferson County Treasurer
 Tim Kauffman
 
100 Jefferson County Parkway
 Golden, CO 80419

  Office Phone: 303-271-8330
  Direct Line: 303-271-8337
  Fax: 303-271-8359
  E-mail: tkauffma@jeffco.us
  Website: jeffco.us/treasurer

 Kiowa County Treasurer
 Steve Baxter
 
P O Box 247
 Eads, CO 81036

  Phone: 719-438-5831
  Fax: 719-438-5327
  E-mail: kiowacotreas247@gmail.com
  Website: www.kiowacounty-colorado.com

 Kit Carson County Treasurer
 Pam Mills
 
P O Box 396
 Burlington, CO 80807

  Phone: 719-346-8434
  Fax: 719-346-5238
  E-mail: treasurer@kitcarsoncounty.org
  Website: www.kitcarsoncounty.org

 La Plata County Treasurer
 Ed Murray
 
P O Box 99
 Durango, CO 81302

  Phone: 970-382-6352
  Fax: 970-375-9405
  E-mail: murrayej@co.laplata.co.us
  Website: www.co.laplata.co.us

 Lake County Treasurer
 Padraic D Smith
 
P O Box 276
 Leadville, CO 80461

  Phone: 719-486-4117
  Fax: 719-486-3725
  E-mail: psmith@co.lake.co.us
  Website: www.lakecountyco.com

 Larimer County Treasurer
 Myrna Rodenberger
 
P O Box 1250
 Fort Collins, CO 80522

  Office Phone: 970-498-7020
  Direct Line: 970-498-7028
  Fax: 970-498-7037
  E-mail: rodenbmj@larimer.org
   or Irene Josey: ijosey@larimer.org
  Website: www.co.larimer.co.us

 Las Animas County Treasurer
 Donna Leonetti
 
P O Box 13
 Trinidad, CO 81082

  Phone: 719-846-2981
  Fax: 719-845-2591
  E-mail: lasanimascountytreasurer@yahoo.com
  Website: www.lasanimascounty.net

 Lincoln County Treasurer
 Jim Covington
 
P O Box 7
 Hugo, CO 80821

  Phone: 719-743-2633
  Fax: 719-743-2838
  E-mail:  lctreas@lincolncountyco.us
  Website: www.lincolncountyco.us

 Logan County Treasurer
 Patty Bartlett
 
P O Box 1151
 Sterling, CO 80751

  Phone: 970-522-2462
  Fax: 970-521-4179
  E-mail:  bartlettp@logancountyco.gov
  Website: www.logancountyco.gov

 Mesa County Treasurer
 Janice Rich
 
Dept. 5027
 
P O Box 20000
 Grand Junction, CO 81502

  Office Phone: 970-244-1824
  Direct Line: 970-244-1833
  Fax: 970-244-1804
  E-mail: janice.rich@mesacounty.us
  Website:  http://treasurer.mesacounty.us

 Mineral County Treasurer
 Patti Payne
 
P O Box 70
 Creede, CO 81130

  Phone: 719-658-2325
  Fax: 719-658-2931
  E-mail: treasurer@mineralcountycolorado.com
  Website: mineralcountycolorado.com

 Moffat County Treasurer
 Elaine Sullivan
 
P O Box 6
 Craig, CO 81626

  Phone: 970-824-9111
  Direct Line: 970-824-9128
  Fax: 970-824-9187
  E-mail: esullivan@moffatcounty.net
  Website: www.co.moffat.co.us

 Montezuma County Treasurer
 Sherry Dyess
 
140 West Main Street, Suite 2
 Cortez, CO 81321

  Phone: 970-565-7550
  Fax: 970-565-6320
  E-mail: sdyess@co.montezuma.co.us
  Website: www.co.montezuma.co.us

 Montrose County Treasurer
 Rosemary Murphy
 
P O Box 609
 Montrose, CO 81402

  Office Phone: 970-249-3565
  Direct Line: 970-252-4572
  Fax: 970-252-4566
  E-mail: rmurphy@co.montrose.co.us
  Website: www.co.montrose.co.us

 Morgan County Treasurer
 Robert Sagel
 
P O Box 593
 Fort Morgan, CO 80701

  Office Phone: 970-542-3518
  Direct Line: 970-542-3519
  Fax: 970-542-3520
  E-mail: tremorganc@co.morgan.co.us
  Website:  www.mctre.org

 Otero County Treasurer
 Dennis Smith
 
P O Box 501
 La Junta, CO 81050

  Phone: 719-383-3033
  Fax: 719-383-0109
  E-mail: hdsmith@oterogov.org
  Website: www.oterogov.com

 Ouray County Treasurer
 Jeannine Casolari
 
P O Box 149
 Ouray, CO 81427

  Phone: 970-325-4487
  Fax: 970-325-0452
  E-mail: jcasolari@ouraycountyco.gov
  Website: www.ouraycountyco.gov

 Park County Treasurer
 Michelle Miller
 
P O Box 638
 Fairplay, CO 80440

  Phone: 719-836-4238
  Fax: 719-836-4243
  E-mail: mmiller@parkco.us
  Website: www.parkco.us/treasurer.htm

 Phillips County Treasurer
 Linda Statz
 
P O Box 267
 Holyoke, CO 80734

  Phone: 970-854-2822
  Fax: 970-854-2822
  E-mail: Linda.Statz@phillipscounty.co
  Website:

 Pitkin County Treasurer
 Tom Oken
 
506 E Main St, Suite 201
 Aspen, CO 81611

  Phone: 970-920-5170
  Fax: 970-920-5175
  E-mail: treasurer@co.pitkin.co.us
  Websites: www.aspenpitkin.com/Departments/Treasurer
                  www.pitkinassessor.org

 Prowers County Treasurer
 Lorraine Woolley
 
301 S Main St #200
 Lamar, CO 81052

  Phone: 719-336-8081
  Fax: 719-336-7232
  E-mail: lwoolley@prowerscounty.net
  Website: www.prowerscounty.net

 Pueblo County Treasurer
 Del Olivas
 215 W 10th St, Room 110
 Pueblo, CO 81003

  Office Phone: 719-583-6015
  Direct Line: 719-583-6020
  Fax: 719-583-6526
  E-mail: olivasd@co.pueblo.co.us
  Website: www.co.pueblo.co.us

 Rio Blanco County Treasurer
 Karen Arnold
 
P O Box G
 Meeker, CO 81641

  Phone: 970-878-9660
  Fax: 970-878-5796
  E-mail: karnold@co.rio-blanco.co.us
  Website: www.co.rio-blanco.co.us

 Rio Grande County Treasurer
 Peggy Kern
 
P O Box 129
 Del Norte, CO 81132

  Phone: 719-657-2747
  Fax: 719-657-2514
  E-mail: rgtreas@riograndecounty.org
  Website: www.riograndecounty.org

 Routt County Treasurer
 Brita Horn
 
P O Box 770907
 Steamboat Springs, CO 80477

  Phone: 970-870-5420
  Fax: 970-870-5426
  E-mail: bhorn@co.routt.co.us
  Website: www.co.routt.co.us

 Saguache County Treasurer
 Connie Trujillo
 
P O Box 177
 Saguache, CO 81149

  Phone: 719-655-2656
  Fax: 719-655-2617
  E-mail: ctrujillo@saguachecounty-co.gov
  Website: www.saguachecounty.net

 San Juan County Treasurer
 Beverly Rich
 
P O Box 368
 Silverton, CO 81433

  Phone: 970-387-5488
  Fax: 970-387-5144
  E-mail: bevrich@frontier.net
  Website: www.sanjuancountycolorado.us

 San Miguel County Treasurer
 Janice Stout
 
P O Box 488
 Telluride, CO 81435

  Phone: 970-728-4451
  Fax: 970-728-4397
  E-mail: jans@sanmiguelcounty.org
  Website: www.sanmiguelcounty.org

 Sedgwick County Treasurer
 Wanda Trennepohl
 
315 Cedar St, Suite 210
 Julesburg, CO 80737

  Phone: 970-474-3473
  Fax: 970-474-3507
  E-mail:  sctreas@sedgwickcountygov.net
  Website: www.sedgwickcountygov.net

 Summit County Treasurer
 Bill Wallace
 
P O Box 289
 Breckenridge, CO 80424

  Office Phone: 970-453-3440
  Direct Line: 970-453-3441
  Fax: 970-453-3536
  E-mail: treasurerdepartment@co.summit.co.us
  Website: www.summit.co.us

 Teller County Treasurer
 Bob Campbell
 
P O Box 367
 Cripple Creek, CO 80813

   Office Phone: 719-689-2985
  Direct Line: 719-686-8040
  Fax: 719-689-0157
  E-mail: campbellr@co.teller.co.us
  Website: www.co.teller.co.us

 Washington County Treasurer
 Debi Cooper
 
P O Box 218
 Akron, CO 80720

  Phone: 970-345-6601
  Fax: 970-345-6607
  E-mail: dcooper@co.washington.co.us
  Website: www.co.washington.co.us

 Weld County Treasurer
 John Lefebvre
 
P O Box 458
 Greeley, CO 80631

  Office Phone: 970-353-3845 x3290
  Direct Line: 970-353-3845 x3260
  Fax: 970-304-6435
  E-mail: jlefebvre@co.weld.co.us
  Website: www.co.weld.co.us

 Yuma County Treasurer
 DeeAnn Stults
 
310 Ash St #C
 Wray, CO 80758

  Phone: 970-332-4965
  Fax: 970-332-0614
  E-mail: treasurer@co.yuma.co.us
  Website: www.yumacounty.net

Site Map
 
©CCTA/PTAC 2014, All Rights Reserved