Colo Flag   COLORADO
  County Treasurers and
Public Trustees

Public Trustee Association of Colorado

PTAC logo         Locate By County:  A  B  C  D  E  F G  H  J  K  L  M  O  P  R  S  T  W  Y

 Adams County Public Trustee
 Susan Orecchio
 Adams County Government Center
 4430 S Adams County Parkway, Suite W1000
 Brighton, CO 80601-8217
  Office Phone: 720-523-6250
  Fax: 720-523-6548
  Public Trustee e-mail: SOrecchio@adcogov.org
  Foreclosure e-mail: Eforeclosures@adcogov.org
  Website: www.adcogov.org
 Alamosa County Public Trustee
 Lois Widhalm
 
P O Box 659
 Alamosa, CO 81101
  Phone: 719-589-3626
  Fax: 719-589-6118
  Public Trustee e-mail: lwidhalm@alamosacounty.org
  Foreclosure e-mail: eforeclosures@alamosacounty.org
  Website: www.alamosacounty.org
 Arapahoe County Public Trustee
 Susan Kay Ryden
 
1610 West Littleton Blvd, Suite 150
 Littleton, CO 80120-2006
  Phone: 303-730-0071
  Fax: 303-730-0076
  Public Trustee e-mail:  sryden@arapahoegov.com
  Foreclosure e-mail: eforeclosures@arapahoegov.com
  Website:
www.arapahoegov.com
 Archuleta County Public Trustee
 Betty Diller
 
P O Box 790
 Pagosa Springs, CO 81147
  Office Phone: 970-264-8325
  Direct Line: 970-264-8327
  Fax: 970-264-8329
  Public Trustee e-mail: bdiller@archuletacounty.org
  Foreclosure e-mail: publictrustee@archuletacounty.org
  Website:  www.archuletacounty.org
 Baca County Public Trustee
 Susan Cochell
 
741 Main St, Suite #2
 Springfield, CO 81073
  Phone: 719-523-4262
  Fax: 719-523-4302
  E-mail: bacatrea@bacacountyco.gov
  Website: http://bacacountyco.gov/
 Bent County Public Trustee
 Peggy Fritz
 
P O Box 31
 Las Animas, CO 81054
  Phone: 719-456-2211
  Fax: 719-456-0375
  E-mail: bent.treasurer@bentcounty.net
  Website:
 Boulder County Public Trustee
 Jim Martin
 
1790 38th Street, Suite 100
 Boulder, CO 80301
  Phone: 303-443-3636
  Fax: 303-449-0676
  Public Trustee e-mail: jim@bouldercountypt.org
  Foreclosure e-mail: eforeclosures@bouldercountypt.org
  Website: www.bouldercountypt.org
 Broomfield City & County Public Trustee
 Kim Pfeifer
 
One DesCombes Drive
 Broomfield, CO 80020
  Office Phone: 303-464-5819
  Direct Line: 303-464-5810
  Fax: 303-438-6252
  Public Trustee e-mail: kpfeifer@broomfield.org
  Foreclosure e-mail: eforeclosures@broomfield.org
  Website: www.broomfield.org
 Chaffee County Public Trustee
 Dee Dee Copper
 
P O Box 249
 Salida, CO 81201
  Phone: 719-539-6808
  Fax: 719-530-5644
  Public Trustee e-mail: dcopper@chaffeecounty.org
  Foreclosure e-mail: eforeclosure@chaffeecounty.org
  Website: www.chaffeecounty.org
 Cheyenne County Public Trustee
 Sharla Anderson
 
P O Box 157
 Cheyenne Wells, CO 80810
  Phone: 719-767-5657
  Fax: 719-767-5540
  E-mail: cctreas@rebeltec.net
  Website: www.co.cheyenne.co.us
 Clear Creek County Public Trustee
 Carol Lee
 
P O Box 2000
 Georgetown, CO 80444
  Office Phone: 303-679-2353
  Direct Line: 303-679-2330
  Fax: 303-679-2459
  E-mail: clee@co.clear-creek.co.us
  Website: www.co.clear-creek.co.us
 Conejos County Public Trustee
 Mack Crowther
 
P O Box 97
 Conejos, CO 81129
  Office Phone: 719-376-5919
  Direct Line: 719-376-6783
  Fax: 719-376-2442
  E-mail: mack@co.conejos.co.us
  Website: www.conejoscounty.org
 Costilla County Public Trustee
 Annette Carino  
 
P O Box 348
 San Luis, CO 81152
  Phone: 719-937-7672
  Fax: 888-828-0109
  Public Trustee e-mail: foreclosures@costillacounty-co.gov
  Website:  www.costillacounty-co.gov
 Crowley County Public Trustee
 Holly McCuistion
 
631 Main St
 Ordway, CO 81063
  Phone: 719-267-4444
  Fax: 719-267-4608
  E-mail: treasurer@crowleycounty.net
  Website: www.crowleycounty.net
 Custer County Public Trustee
 Virginia Trujillo
 
P O Box 209
 Westcliffe, CO 81252
  Phone: 719-783-2341
  Fax: 719-783-2885
  E-mail: treasurer@custercountygov.com
  Website: www.custercountygov.com
 Delta County Public Trustee
 Lisa J Tafoya
 
501 Palmer, Suite 202
 Delta, CO 81416
  Phone: 970-874-2135
  Fax: 970-874-2141
  Public Trustee e-mail: ltafoya@deltacounty.com
  Foreclosure e-mail: publictrustee@deltacounty.com
  Website: www.deltacounty.com
 Denver City & County Public Trustee
 Deb Johnson
 
201 W Colfax, Dept 101
 Denver, CO 80202
  Phone: 720-865-8400
  Fax: 720-865-8789
  Public Trustee e-mail: foreclosures@denvergov.org
  Foreclosure
e-mail: foreclosures@denvergov.org
  Website: www.denvergov.org/clerkandrecorder
 Dolores County Public Trustee
 Janie Stiasny
 
P O Box 421
 Dove Creek, CO 81324
  Phone: 970-677-2386
  Fax: 970-677-2946
  E-mail: dctreas@fone.net
  Website: www.dolorescounty.org
 Douglas County Public Trustee
 Christine Duffy
 
P O Box 999
 Castle Rock, CO 80104
  Phone: 303-660-7417
  Fax: 303-814-3034
  Public Trustee e-mail: cduffy@douglas.co.us
  Foreclosure e-mail: PUBTRUST@douglas.co.us
  Website: www.co.douglas.co.us
 Eagle County Public Trustee
 Teak Simonton
 
P O Box 479
 Eagle, CO 81631
  Phone: 970-328-8870
  Fax: 970-328-8871
  Public Trustee e-mail: teak.simonton@eaglecounty.us
  Foreclosure e-mail: publict@eaglecounty.us
  Website: www.eaglecounty.us
 Elbert County Public Trustee
 Rick Pettitt
 
P O Box 67
 Kiowa, CO 80117
  Phone: 303-621-3120
  Fax: 303-621-3164
  Public Trustee e-mail: rick.pettitt@elbertcounty-co.gov
  Foreclosure e-mail: eforeclosures@elbertcounty-co.gov
  Website: www.elbertcounty-co.gov
 El Paso County Public Trustee
 Thomas S Mowle
 
105 E Vermijo, Suite 101
 Colorado Springs, CO 80903
  Office Phone: 719-520-6780
  Direct Line: 719-520-6787
  Fax: 719-520-6781
  Public Trustee e-mail: ThomasMowle@elpasopublictrustee.com
  Foreclosure e-mail: eForeclosures@elpasopublictrustee.com
  Website: www.elpasopublictrustee.com
 Fremont County Public Trustee
 Kathy Elliott
 
615 Macon Ave, Suite 104
 Canon City, CO 81212
  Phone: 719-276-7380
  Fax: 719-276-7385
  Public Trustee e-mail: kathy.elliott@fremontco.com
  Foreclosure e-mail: fcpt@fremontco.com
  Website: www.fremontco.com
 Garfield County Public Trustee
 Karla Bagley
 
P O Box 1069
 Glenwood Springs, CO 81602
  Phone: 970-384-3451
  Fax: 970-384-5010
  Public Trustee e-mail: kbagley@garfield-county.com
  Foreclosure e-mail:
 publictrustee@garfield-county.com
  Website: www.garfield-county.com
 Gilpin County Public Trustee
 Alynn Huffman
 
P O Box 368
 Central City, CO 80427
  Phone: 303-582-5222
  Fax: 303-582-3086
  E-mail: gcpt@co.gilpin.co.us
  Website: www.co.gilpin.co.us
 Grand County Public Trustee
 Tina Whitmer
 
P O Box 288
 Hot Sulphur Springs, CO 80451
  Phone: 970-725-3347
  Fax: 970-725-3689
  E-mail: treas@co.grand.co.us
  Website: www.co.grand.co.us
 Gunnison County Public Trustee
 Debbie Dunbar
 
221 N Wisconsin St, Suite T
 Gunnison, CO 81230
  Phone: 970-641-2231
  Fax: 970-641-7955
  Public Trustee e-mail: ddunbar@gunnisoncounty.org
  Foreclosure e-mail: eforeclosure@gunnisoncounty.org
  Website: www.gunnisoncounty.org
 Hinsdale County Public Trustee
 Lori Lawrence
 
P O Box 336
 Lake City, CO 81235
  Phone: 970-944-2223
  Fax: 970-944-2202
  E-mail: treasurer@hinsdalecountycolorado.us
  Website: hinsdalecountycolorado.us
 Huerfano County Public Trustee
 Debbie Reynolds
 
401 Main St #206
 Walsenburg, CO 81089
  Phone: 719-738-3000 x505
  Fax: 719-738-1280
  E-mail: dreynolds@huerfano.us
  Website: www.huerfano.us
 Jackson County Public Trustee
 Letitia (Tish) Willcox
 
P O Box 458
 Walden, CO 80480
  Phone: 970-723-4220
  Fax: 970-723-3214
  E-mail: jctreasurerandpt@hotmail.com
  Website:
 Jefferson County Public Trustee
 Margaret Chapman
 
100 Jefferson County Parkway
 Golden, CO 80419
  Phone: 303-271-8580
  Fax: 303-271-8588
  Public Trustee e-mail: mchapman@jeffco.us
  Foreclosure e-mail:  eforeclosures@jeffco.us
  Website: jeffco.us/public-trustee
 Kiowa County Public Trustee
 Steve Baxter
 
P O Box 247
 Eads, CO 81036
  Phone: 719-438-5831
  Fax: 719-438-5327
  E-mail: kiowacotreas247@gmail.com
  Website: www.kiowacounty-colorado.com
 Kit Carson County Public Trustee
 Pam Mills
 
P O Box 396
 Burlington, CO 80807
  Phone: 719-346-8434
  Fax: 719-346-5238
  E-mail: treasurer@kitcarsoncounty.org
  Website: www.kitcarsoncounty.org
 La Plata County Public Trustee
 Allison Aichele
 
P O Box 99
 Durango, CO 81302
  Phone: 970-382-6352
  Fax: 970-375-9405
  Public Trustee e-mail:
Allison.Aichele@co.laplata.co.us
  Foreclosure e-mail: eforeclosures@co.laplata.co.us
  Website: www.co.laplata.co.us
 Lake County Public Trustee
 Padraic D Smith
 
P O Box 276
 Leadville, CO 80461
  Phone: 719-486-4117
  Fax: 719-486-3725
  E-mail: psmith@co.lake.co.us
  Website: www.lakecountyco.com
 Larimer County Public Trustee
 Deborah Morgan
 125 S Howes Street, Suite 501
 Fort Collins, CO 80521
  Phone: 970-498-7453
  Fax: 970-498-7455
  Public Trustee e-mail: morgand@larimer.org 
  Foreclosures e-mail: efclose@larimer.org
  Website: www.co.larimer.co.us
 Las Animas County Public Trustee
 Donna Leonetti
 
P O Box 13
 Trinidad, CO 81082
  Phone: 719-846-2981
  Fax: 719-845-2591
  E-mail: lacpublictrustee@lasanimascounty.org
  Website: www.lasanimascounty.net
 Lincoln County Public Trustee
 Jim Covington
 
P O Box 7
 Hugo, CO 80821
  Phone: 719-743-2633
  Fax: 719-743-2838
  E-mail:  lctreas@lincolncountyco.us
  Website: www.lincolncountyco.us
 Logan County Public Trustee
 Patty Bartlett
 
P O Box 1151
 Sterling, CO 80751
  Phone: 970-522-2462
  Fax: 970-521-4179
  E-mail: bartlettp@logancountyco.gov
  Website: www.logancountyco.gov

Mesa County Public Trustee
Michael D Moran
P.O. Box 20000
Grand Junction, CO 81502-5043

  Office Phone: 970-254-4180
  Direct Line: 970-254-4183
  Fax: 970-254-4186
  E-mail: Mike.Moran@mesacounty.us
  Website: www.mesacounty.us
 Mineral County Public Trustee
 Patti Payne
 
P O Box 70
 Creede, CO 81130
  Phone: 719-658-2325
  Fax: 719-658-2931
  E-mail: treasurer@mineralcountycolorado.com
  Website: mineralcountycolorado.com
 Moffat County Public Trustee
 Linda Peters
 
P O Box 6
 Craig, CO 81626
  Phone: 970-824-9111
  Direct Line: 970-824-9128
  Fax: 970-824-9187
  E-mail: lpeters@moffatcounty.net
  Website: www.co.moffat.co.us
 Montezuma County Public Trustee
 Sherry Dyess
 
140 West Main Street, Suite 2
 Cortez, CO 81321
  Phone: 970-565-7550
  Fax: 970-565-6320
  Public Trustee e-mail: sdyess@co.montezuma.co.us
  Foreclosure e-mail: ptrustee@co.montezuma.co.us
  Website: www.co.montezuma.co.us
 Montrose County Public Trustee
 Rosemary Murphy
 
P O Box 609
 Montrose, CO 81402
  Office Phone: 970-249-3565
  Direct Line: 970-252-4572
  Fax: 970-252-4566
  Public Trustee e-mail: rmurphy@co.montrose.co.us
  Foreclosure e-mail: eforeclosures@co.montrose.co.us
  Website: www.co.montrose.co.us
 Morgan County Public Trustee
 Bob Sagel
 
P O Box 593
 Fort Morgan, CO 80701
  Office Phone: 970-542-3518
  Direct Line: 970-542-3519
  Fax: 970-542-3520
  Public Trustee e-mail: rsagel@co.morgan.co.us
  Office e-mail: tremorganc@co.morgan.co.us
  Foreclosure e-mail: eforeclosure@co.morgan.co.us
  Website:  www.mctre.org
 Otero County Public Trustee
 Dennis Smith
 
P O Box 501
 La Junta, CO 81050
  Phone: 719-383-3033
  Fax: 719-383-0109
  Public Trustee e-mail: hdsmith@oterogov.org
  Foreclosure e-mail: eforeclosures@oterogov.org
  Website: www.oterogov.com
 Ouray County Public Trustee
 Jeannine Casolari
 
P O Box 149
 Ouray, CO 81427
  Phone: 970-325-4487
  Fax: 970-325-0452
  E-mail: jcasolari@ouraycountyco.gov
  Website: www.ouraycountyco.gov
 Park County Public Trustee
 Michelle Miller
 
P O Box 638
 Fairplay, CO 80440
  Phone: 719-836-4238
  Fax: 719-836-4243
  Public Trustee e-mail: mmiller@parkco.us
  Foreclosure e-mail: ptrustee@parkco.us
  Website: www.parkco.us/treasurer.htm
 Phillips County Public Trustee
 Linda Statz
 
P O Box 267
 Holyoke, CO 80734
  Phone: 970-854-2822
  Fax: 970-854-2822
  E-mail: Linda.Statz@phillipscounty.co
  Website:
 Pitkin County Public Trustee
 Tom Oken
 
506 E Main St, Suite 201
 Aspen, CO 81611
  Phone: 970-920-5170
  Fax: 970-920-5175
  E-mail: treasurer@pitkincounty.com
  Websites: www.aspenpitkin.com
                  www.pitkinassessor.org
 Prowers County Public Trustee
 Lorraine Woolley
 
301 S Main St #200
 Lamar, CO 81052
  Phone: 719-336-8081
  Fax: 719-336-7232
  Public Trustee e-mail: lwoolley@prowerscounty.net
  Foreclosure e-mail: eforeclosures@prowerscounty.net
  Website: www.prowerscounty.net
 Pueblo County Public Trustee
 Saul Trujillo
 
635 W Corona Ave, Suite 101
 Pueblo, CO 81004
  Phone: 719-545-0821
  Fax: 719-545-0825
  Public Trustee e-mail: saul@pueblopt.com
  Foreclosure e-mail: doug@pueblopt.com
  Website: www.pueblopt.com
 Rio Blanco County Public Trustee
 Karen Arnold
 
P O Box G
 Meeker, CO 81641
  Phone: 970-878-9660
  Fax: 970-878-5796
  E-mail: karnold@rbc.us
  Website: www.co.rio-blanco.co.us
 Rio Grande County Public Trustee
 Peggy Kern
 
P O Box 129
 Del Norte, CO 81132
  Phone: 719-657-2747
  Fax: 719-657-2514
  E-mail: rgtreas@riograndecounty.org
  Website: www.riograndecounty.org
 Routt County Public Trustee
 Brita Horn
 
P O Box 770907
 Steamboat Springs, CO 80477
  Phone: 970-870-5555
  Fax: 970-870-5426
  Public Trustee e-mail: bhorn@co.routt.co.us
  Foreclosure e-mail: foreclosures@co.routt.co.us
  Website: www.co.routt.co.us
 Saguache County Public Trustee
 Connie Trujillo
 
P O Box 177
 Saguache, CO 81149
  Phone: 719-655-2656
  Fax: 719-655-2617
  E-mail: ctrujillo@saguachecounty-co.gov
  Website: www.saguachecounty.net
 San Juan County Public Trustee
 Deanna Jaramillo
 
P O Box 368
 Silverton, CO 81433
  Phone: 970-387-5488
  Fax: 970-387-5144
  E-mail: treasurer@sanjuancountycolorado.us
  Website: www.sanjuancountycolorado.us
 San Miguel County Public Trustee
 Janice Stout
 
P O Box 488
 Telluride, CO 81435
  Phone: 970-728-4451
  Fax: 970-728-4397
  Public Trustee e-mail: jans@sanmiguelcountyco.gov
  Foreclosure e-mail: eforeclosures@sanmiguelcounty.org
  Website: www.sanmiguelcounty.org
 Sedgwick County Public Trustee
 Wanda Trennepohl
 
315 Cedar St, Suite 210
 Julesburg, CO 80737
  Phone: 970-474-3473
  Fax: 970-474-3507
  E-mail: WTrennepohl@sedgwickcountygov.net
  Website: www.sedgwickcountygov.net
 Summit County Public Trustee
 Bill Wallace
 
P O Box 289
 Breckenridge, CO 80424
  Office Phone: 970-453-3440
  Direct Line: 970-453-3441
  Fax: 970-453-3536
  Public Trustee e-mail: bill.wallace@summitcountyco.gov
  Foreclosure/Office e-mail: publictrustee@summitcountyco.gov
  Website: www.summitcountyco.gov
 Teller County Public Trustee
 Bob Campbell
 
P O Box 367
 Cripple Creek, CO 80813
  Office Phone: 719-689-2985
  Direct Line: 719-686-8040
  Fax: 719-689-0157
  Public Trustee e-mail: campbellr@co.teller.co.us
  Foreclosure e-mail: TellerForeClosures@co.teller.co.us
  Website: www.co.teller.co.us
 Washington County Public Trustee
 Debi Cooper
 
P O Box 218
 Akron, CO 80720
  Phone: 970-345-6601
  Fax: 970-345-6607
  E-mail: dcooper@co.washington.co.us
  Website: www.co.washington.co.us
 Weld County Public Trustee
 Susie Velasquez
 
1701 23rd Ave, Suite 250
 Greeley, CO 80634
  Phone: 970-352-4365
  Fax: 970-352-5091
  Public Trustee e-mail: svelasquez@wcpto.com
  Foreclosure e-mail: eforeclosures@wcpto.com
  Website (Weld Co): www.co.weld.co.us
  Website (Public Trustee Office): www.wcpto.com
 Yuma County Public Trustee
 DeeAnn Stults
 
310 Ash St #C
 Wray, CO 80758
  Phone: 970-332-4965
  Fax: 970-332-0614
  E-mail: dstults@co.yuma.co.us
  Website: www.yumacounty.net
Site Map
 
©CCTA/PTAC 2017, All Rights Reserved